Obie Trice has revealed that his upcoming album Bottoms Up will include at least two songs that feature Eminem. Speaking with, the Detroit, Michigan native explained that not only does Em appear on the LP, but both Em and Dr. Dre contribute production.

“It could be more [than two Eminem-featured songs],” said Obie, naming “No Turning Back” as one of the tracks. “I think it’s a great album. […] I’m older, I’m real excited.”

Obie will release Bottoms Up on his own imprint Black Market Entertainment in January 2012.

[August 24]

UPDATE: Obie Trice has revealed the cover art for his upcoming album Bottoms Up, releasing February 28th.


January 15

UPDATE #2: The tracklist has been revealed for Obie Trice’s Bottoms Up, due February 28th (via HHNM).

01 Bottoms Up (Intro)
02 Going No Where
03 Dear Lord
04 I Pretend
05 Richard f. Eminem (prod. Dr. Dre)
06 BME Up
07 Battle Cry f. Adrian Reeza
08 Secrets
09 Spill My Drink
10 Spend The Day f. Dre Skidne
11 Petty
12 My Time
13 Ups And Downs
14 Hell Yeah
15 Crazy f. MC Breed
16 LeBron On [Bonus]

[January 25]

UPDATE #3: According to The Source, Obie Trice has delayed Bottoms Up to April 3rd. He explained that he wants to be able to release the album simultaneously worldwide so that all fans are able to experience it at the same time.

RELATED: Obie Trice Meeting With Michigan State Senator