Canadian-based Hip Hop group Swollen Members have premiered their latest project Dagger Mouth here on HipHopDX via full-length stream. [Click here to listen]

Dagger Mouth is the sixth studio album from the group which currently consists of Madchild, Prevail, and Rob The Viking. Their last studio album, Armed To To The Teeth, was released in 2009.

The album features a total of 16 tracks including one with fellow Suburban Noize Records artist Saigon titled “Bring Me Down.”



Dagger Mouth will be released online and in stores on Tuesday, April 12. The album will be released through Battle Axe/Suburban Noize Records.

Fans of the group can pre-order Dagger Mouth through