Rhymesayers Entertainment will be releasing Atmosphere‘s sixth studio album, The Family Sign on April 12. Earlier this week, Slug spoke about the album’s content and inspiration. Last year, the group released To All My Friends, Blood Makes The Blade Holy, a digital release that subsequently came to physical distribution.

The latest works from Minneapolis, Minnesota’s emcee and producer/deejay Ant has the following tracklisting:

1. My Key
2. The Last to Say
3. Became
4. Just For Show
5. She’s Enough
6. Bad Bad Daddy
7. Millenium Dodo
8. Who I’ll Never Be
9. I Don’t Need Brighter Days
10. Ain’t Nobody
11. Your Name Here
12. If You Can Save Me Now
13. Something So
14. My Notes

Purchase Music by Atmosphere