On December 14, L.O.X./D-Block member Sheek Louch will release his fifth solo album, Donnie G (Donnie Gorilla) on Def Jam Records. The work will be Sheek’s first major label solo in over seven years, since his Walk Witt Me debut on Universal Records. Late today, the label released the album’s cover and tracklist.

Bandmates Jadakiss and Styles P are featured, in addition to DXnext alum Bully, labelmates Jeremih and Fabolous.

The cover is the the right, while the tracklisting is as follows:

  1. Rhyme Animal (Intro)
  2. Get It Poppin
  3. Club Jam Packed feat. DJ Webstar
  4. Out Of The Ghetto feat. Kobe
  5. Make Some Noise feat. Fabolous
  6. Blood & Tears feat. Casely
  7. Nite Falls
  8. Party After 2 feat. Jeremih
  9. Touch The Sky feat. Ryan Leslie & Adrienne Bailon
  10. Ol’ Skool feat. Bun B
  11. Picture Phone Foreplay feat. Kevin “KC” Cossom
  12. Dinner Guest feat. Jadakiss, Bully & Styles P.
  13. Ready4War