Young Jeezy‘s anticipated fourth solo album, TM103 (Thug Motivation 103) is officially set for August 31. The Def Jam Records release will come in a summer for the famed label that’s seen high profile releases from The Roots, Big Boi, and Rick Ross before Jeezy and Kanye West are due within a two-week span.

Both “Lose My Mind” and “All White Everything” are believed to be included on TM103, says Both have been serviced to retail and radio by Def Jam personnel. (July 9)

UPDATE: Yesterday (July 19), during a Def Jam media call, Young Jeezy revealed that TM103 is now set for September 28. Confirmed guests include Andre 3000 and Lil Jon, who appears on just-leaked song “Jizzle”, produced by longtime Jeezy studio partner Shawty Redd.



HipHopDX will keep you updated on features and tracks.