West coast rapper Ras Kass announced the release date for his next project since incarceration, The Quarterly. The album, which was originally slated to drop within the first quarter of 2009 will be available for download November 23 via RasKass-Central.com. 

The Quarterly includes eighteen tracks, the first 10 weeks, and eight additional songs boasting collaborations by Killah Priest, Mistah F.A.B. and Krondon of Strong Arm Steady, with production from Pete Rock, Veterano, and more.

The first 500 people to visit the website on its release date will receive a link to download the album for free.

1. Mike Jack
2. Amazin (feat. Neenah) [Prod. by Veterano]
3. A Game (feat. E-Note) [Prod. by Da Riffs]
4. Pop Life (feat. Aaron G West) [Prod. by AGW]
5. Started Sumthin (feat. Krondon (of Strong Arm Steady) & Maria)
[Prod. by Sir Jinx]
6. If This World Was Mine (feat. Doo Wop) [Prod. by Pete Rock]
7. Thank You By Ras Kass [Prod. by Sincere]
8. Armored Truck (feat. Remedy (of Stupid Americans)) [Prod. by Sincere]
9. Milli Vanilli (feat. Killah Priest) [Prod. by Veterano]
10. The Reconciliation (feat. Phil Johnson) [Prod. by Thayod Ausar]
11. LA Is My Lady (feat. Stacee Adams) [Prod. by Veterano]
12. Silver Surfer Swagger (feat. Mistah F.A.B. & Pinky) [Prod. by Thayod Ausar]
13. Since U Been Gone (feat. Tracy Rhey) [Prod. by Tha Bizness]
14. Almost Famous [Prod. by Thayod Ausar]
15. Gotten By On My Own – Livn Proof (feat. Ras Kass) [Prod. by Level 13]
16. Take That Off (feat. Ray J) [Prod. by Da Rebel Group]
17. How Many Shots – Remedy (of Stupid Americans) (feat. Ras Kass)
[Prod. by DJ Wolfgang Gartner]
18. Silver Surfer Swagger (feat. Sinful a.k.a. El Pecador) [Prod. by Thayod Ausar]