Los Angeles, CA - 

Busta Rhymes, Missy Elliott and many more are among a star-studded cast of performers set to take the stage at the 65th Annual Grammy Awards to celebrate Hip Hop’s 50th anniversary.

LL COOL J will play host for the celebratory segment while legendary Roots drummer Questlove calls the shots as the producer with Black Thought onboard for narration purposes at Sunday night’s (February 5) ceremony.

In addition to the aforementioned names, the wide-ranging guest list includes Big Boi, De La Soul, DJ Drama, DJ Jazzy Jeff, Future, GloRilla, Grandmaster Flash, Melle Mel, Scorpio, Ice-T, Lil Baby, Lil Wayne, The LOX, Method Man, Nelly, Public Enemy, Queen Latifah, Rakim, Run-DMC, Salt-N-Pepa and Spinderella, Scarface, Swizz Beatz and Too $hort.

“For five decades, Hip Hop has not only been a defining force in music, but a major influence on our culture,” Recording Academy CEO Harvey Mason Jr. relayed in a statement (via Billboard) . “Its contributions to art, fashion, sport, politics, and society cannot be overstated.

“I’m so proud that we are honoring it in such a spectacular way on the Grammy stage. It is just the beginning of our yearlong celebration of this essential genre of music.”

The Recording Academy also announced on Wednesday (February 1) that Quavo will be involved in this year’s In Memoriam segment, which remembers the beloved music figures who have passed away since the last awards ceremony.

Mary J. Blige, Lizzo, Steve Lacy & More Confirmed As Grammys 2023 Performers

Huncho will be honoring his beloved Migos groupmate and nephew TakeOff, who was shot and killed on November 1 outside of a Houston bowling alley.

Quavo is set to perform his tender TakeOff tribute “Without You” alongside the Maverick City Music choir.

The song — which features Vory and was produced by Zaytoven, Murda Beatz, Mike Dean and others — dropped on January 4 and marked Quavo’s first release since TakeOff’s death.

While she didn’t submit “WAP” for the Grammys, Cardi B is slated to be in the building as well as one of the presenters for the Crypto.com Arena ceremony.