Chris Brown shares another new single from his forthcoming album, Indigo, with an appearance from Gunna. This sounds like another standout amongst the feature-heavy tracklist, which includes H.E.R., Lil’ Jon, Juvenile, Juicy J., Tyga, Nicki Minaj, G-Eazy, Joyner Lucas, Lil’ Wayne, Drake, Justin Bieber, Tory Lanez, Trey Songz and more.