Logic has released the full track listing for his forthcoming College Park album, and it’s stacked with features from the likes of RZA, Bun B, Redman and more.

Set to drop on February 24, the album will be the Maryland native’s first independent release following his departure from Def Jam in 2022.



Produced entirely by Producers Lounge, College Park will feature 17 tracks, including the previoulsy-released “Wake Up,”“Highlife” and “Insipio.”

Check out Logic’s College Park track listing below:

1. “Crusin’ Through The Universe” (Feat. RZA)
2. “Wake Up” (Feat. Lucy Rose)
3. “Lightsabers” (Feat. C Dot Castro)
4. “Clone Wars III”
5. “Redpill VII”
6. “Playwright” (Feat. Andy Hull)
7. “Gaithersburg Freestyle” (Feat. C Dot Castro, Big Lenbo, Fat Trel & Adé)
8. “Insipio”
9. “Self Medication” (Feat. Seth Macfarlane, Redman & Statik Selektah)
10. “Shimmy” (Feat. Joey Bada$$)
11. “Paradise II” (Feat. Norah Jones)
12. “Come On Down” (Feat. Jordan Harris)
13. “Village Slum”
14. “Highlife”
15. “38.9897 °N, 76.9378 °W” (Feat. C Dot Castro & Big Lenbo)
16. “Ayo” (Feat. Bun B & Lil Keke)
17. “Lightyear”

Last month, Urban Outfitters announced a special “varsity green vinyl” to celebrate College Park being Logic’s first independent album. The brand then confirmed on Twitter it was limited to 500 copies and that all copies were sold out in just one minute.

Logic Records New Song 'Maybach Music' Inside $325K Maybach He Just Purchased
Logic Records New Song 'Maybach Music' Inside $325K Maybach He Just Purchased

Logic’s last full-length album was June 2022’s Vinyl Days, which marked his final Def Jam release. The project was recorded in just 12 days in an effort to fulfill his contract and depart the label. It debuted at No. 2 on the Billboard 200 with features from DJ Premier, RZA, Royce Da 5’9″, The Game, Action Bronson, Wiz Khalifa, Russ, AZ and more.

The Visionary Music Group MC then left the famed Hip Hop label in favor of a deal at BMG that would allow him to own his masters.



“There’s a lot of bullshit in the music industry,” Logic said of the move in a statement. “I’m just glad to move on to a place where I can be independent and respected as an artist, and feel like I’m in control of my career.”