This is one the South’s Next, Dirty South started a west coast High School tour yesterday (March 18 2002) which runs thru till Friday April 5 2002. Make sure you catch him when his in you’re town.

In the mean time as you wait for Dirty to hit up you’re town, check out his listening party on https://hiphopdx.com/listenparty.php

TOUR DATES:

Monday 3/18/02 Seattle Garfield HS

Tuesday 3/19/02 Portland Marshall HS

Wednesday 3/20/02 Sacramento Luther Burbank

Thursday 3/21/02 Oakland McClymonds HS

Thursday 3/21/02 San Francisco John O’Connell HS

Friday 3/22/02 Fresno McLane HS

Tuesday 3/26/02 Inland Empire

Wednesday 3/27/02 Oxnard Hueneme

Thursday 3/28/02 Long Beach Long Beach Poly

Friday 3/29/02 Pasadena John Muir

Monday 4/1/02 Bakersfield Bakersfield HS

Tuesday 4/2/02 Los Angeles Narbonne HS

Wednesday 4/3/02 San Diego University HS

Wednesday 4/3/02 @ Hollywood Star Nigt Club (opening for Dj. Quick)

Thursday 4/4/02 Palm Springs School District on spring break

Friday 4/5/02 Phoenix Trevor HS