The performance which features on the double ‘Unplugged’ LP was first broadcast last summer on MTV, and features 13 new songs written by HILL and performed solo by the star playing acoustic guitar.

Hill explained to that during her time with the Fugees, Wyclef Jean chose the band’s direction. However, since she picked up the guitar [God] “caused me to take it more seriously. He said, ‘This is your accompaniment. Don’t think it’s going to be what you thought it was. It’s just by way of passion. How do we learn anything’?”

The full track listing for the album is:

‘Mr Intentional’
‘Adam Lives in Theory’
‘Oh Jerusalem’
‘War in the Mind’
‘I Find It Hard to Say (Rebel)’
‘I Just Want You Around’
‘Peace of Mind’
‘The Mystery of Iniquity’
‘I Get Out’
‘I Remember’
‘So Much Things to Say’
‘The Conquering Lion’

Credit: Sonicnet