Beyoncé has finally revealed the tracklist for her highly-anticipated seventh studio album, Renaissance.

The Grammy-winning R&B star revealed the tracklist via her Instagram Story on Wednesday (July 20), nine days before the album hits streaming services on July 29.

The 16 tracks on the album include her latest single, “Break My Soul,”, which Queen Bey dropped on June 20. Other song titles include “I’m That Girl,” “Plastic on the Sofa,” “Thique” and “America Has a Problem.”

Beyoncé & Solange Practiced Failure In Their Youth, Says Mathew Knowles

The tracklist comes after Bey revealed the cover art at the end of June, and took that opportunity to elaborate a bit more on what the project means to her.

“Creating this album allowed me a place to dream and to find escape during a scary time for the world. It allowed me to feel free and adventurous in a time when little else was moving,” Beyonce wrote in her Instagram caption.

“My intention was to create a safe place, a place without judgment,” she continued. “A place to be free of perfectionism and overthinking. A place to scream, release, feel freedom. It was a beautiful journey of exploration. I hope you find joy in this music. I hope it inspires you to release the wiggle. Ha! And to feel as unique, strong, and sexy as you are.”


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Beyoncé (@beyonce)

Beyoncé’s new single has been garnering praise both from critics and her friends. Even former First Lady Michelle Obama tweeted out her congratulations to the singer.

“Queen @Beyonce, you’ve done it again!” she wrote. “‘Break My Soul’ is the song we all need right now, and I can’t help but dance and sing along while listening to it. Can’t wait for the album!”

Check out the full tracklist below: