Cash Money/Universal has announced that February 26th will be the official release of the soundtrack of their nest movie, called Undisputed. Cash Money seems to be doing something a little different this time around as they are bringing in some out side talent to hold up half the album. It will feature artists such as Fabulous, Petey Pablo, Carl Thomas, Cristina and off course the Cash Money Millionaires

Here is a tentative track listing to keep all ya’ll hangin’:

1. Erick Sermon -If You Don’t Know By Now

2. Trick Daddy featuring Rick Ross -Let Me Ride

3. Petey Pablo -This Right Here

4. Carl Thomas -How Do I

5. The Few featuring Juvenile -Break Bread

6. Bubble Up featuring Rap Hustlaz -Mo Money

7. Gilly, Stone, and Lac -I Walk It

8. Cash Money Millionaires -Undisputed

9. Cristina -Daddy’s Little Girl

10. Lil’ Wayne -Real Talk

11. Big Tymers -Dick Song

12. Gotti and Boo featuring Baby Da #1 Stunner -Ride Together