Jeezy’s forthcoming album The Recession 2 is just around the corner and ahead of its release, the tracklist has appeared online courtesy of HipHopnMore.

The 15-track project boasts several notable guest features, including Yo Gotti, E-40, Ne-Yo and Rick Ross. He’s even recruited mainstream pop singer Demi Lovato for the song “My Reputation,” which also includes a spot from Lil Duval.

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by @jeezy

The Recession 2 serves as the follow-up to the 2008 original and arrives the same night Jeezy goes head-to-head with former foe Gucci Mane in the Season 2 opener of Verzuz.

The album’s release will bring Jeezy’s wild week to a close. On Tuesday night (November 17), Jeezy unleashed “Therapy For My Soul,” which took aim at both 50 Cent and Freddie Gibbs. Naturally, the overt jabs warranted a response from both rappers. While Gibbs, who was once signed to Jeezy’s CTE World imprint, seemed to take things a little more personally, 50 brushed it off as a sore attempt at album promo. 



Freddie Gibbs Fires Back At Jeezy Following 'Therapy In My Soul' Diss

On Wednesday night (November 18), he shared a since-deleted photo of Issac Hayes to his Instagram account with “Therapy For The Soul” written across the bottom. He wrote in the caption, “Anything to try and sell a record, I guess?. I’m not available this week, ‘FOR LIFE’ is coming on at 10 p.m. tonight. I’m busy LOL. #yourshitistrash.”

Regardless, The Recession 2 is expected to arrive at midnight EST on Friday (November 20). Until then, check out the tracklist below and watch the Jeezy versus Gucci Mane Verzuz battle at 5 8 p.m. EST on Thursday (November 19).



1. Oh Lord f. Tamika Mallory
2. Here We Go
3. Modern Day
4. Back f. Yo Gotti
5. Da Ghetto f. E-40
6. Ni**az
7. Death Of Me
8. Stimulus Check
9. My Reputation f. Demi Lovato & Lil Duval
10. The Glory f. Ne-Yo
11. Live And Die
12. Praying Right
13. Therapy For My Soul
14. Almighty Black Dollar f. Rick Ross
15. The Kingdom