Def Jam Recordings artist Kaash Paige is scheduled to drop her first studio album, Teenage Fever, on Friday (August 14). The 19-year-old rising star’s debut LP will be the follow-up to 2019’s Parked Lot Convos EP, which featured her viral hit “Love Songs.”

The Roc Nation-managed singer’s first full-length project will feature 13 tracks. Don Toliver, 42 Dugg, Isaiah Rashad, K Camp and SSGKobe make guest appearances on the album.

Singer Kaash Paige Talks 'Love Songs' & Def Jam Debut

Paige’s “Love Songs” blew up thanks to TikTok, which famously helped Lil Nas X’s “Old Town Road” become one of the biggest songs of the decade. In an interview with HipHopDX, the Texas native said she was taken aback by the popularity of her track on the social media platform.

“When I first dropped ‘Love Songs’ on SoundCloud, it was getting recognition … but not like it is now,” she told DX last year. “It was one of those songs that was just growing on everyone.”

Now, Paige aims to prove she’s no one-hit-wonder with her debut album.

Check out her Teenage Fever cover art and tracklist below.

1. London
2. Grammy Week f. Don Toliver
3. Lost Ones
4. Soul Ties f. SSGKobe
5. Fake Love f. 42 Dugg
6. Jaded
8. Breakup Song f. K Camp
9. Pull Up
10. Problems f. Isaiah Rashad
11. SOS (Sounds of Sati)
12. Mrs. Lonely
13. Karma