Don Toliver has released Heaven Or Hell, his debut album for Atlantic Records and Travis Scott’s Cactus Jack imprint.

The project serves as the follow-up to 2018’s Donny Womack mixtape. The Houston-bred artist’s first studio LP features 12 tracks, including the Quavo and Offset-assisted track “Had Enough” that originally appeared on last December’s JACKBOYS compilation.

Check out Toliver’s Heaven Or Hell stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Heaven Or Hell Intro
2. Euphoria f. Travis Scott & Kaash Paige
3. Cardigan
4. After Party
5. Wasted
6. Can’t Feel My Legs
7. Candy
8. Company
9. Had Enough f. Quavo & Offset
10. Spaceship f. Sheck Wes
11. No Photos
12. No Idea

[This post has been updated. The following was originally published on March 10, 2020.]

Don Toliver’s debut album Heaven Or Hell is ready for launch. The Cactus Jack/Atlantic Records artist’s first studio LP is scheduled to drop on Friday (March 13).

Toliver unveiled the release date along with his album’s cover art in an Instagram post on Tuesday (March 10).

“HEAVEN OR HELL,” he wrote. “3/13. STORY TO TELL.”

Toliver’s Heaven Or Hell serves as the follow-up to his Donny Womack mixtape, which dropped in 2018. His new album will arrive a few months after his contributions to Travis Scott’s JACKBOYS compilation.

Travis Scott's 'JACKBOYS' Compilation Debuts At No. 1 On Billboard 200

Scott’s seven-track project featured artists signed to the Cactus Jack imprint such as Toliver and Sheck Wes. The JACKBOYS release debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard 200, allowing Toliver to earn the first chart-topping entry of his career.