A deluxe version of Pop Smoke’s posthumous album Shoot For The Stars Aim For The Moon was released on Monday (July 20), less than three weeks after the original dropped.

The expanded edition features 15 new tracks from the late Brooklyn rapper with guest appearances from Young Thug, Gunna, Jamie Foxx, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, DaVido, PnB Rock, Fivio Foreign, Queen Naija, Burna Boy, King Combs, Calboy, Dread Woo and Dafi Woo. In total, the album now has 34 songs.

Notably, the song “Paranoia” appears on the project, which thrown into the spotlight during a war of words between Thugger and Pusha T on social media. Thug was upset the Clipse MC used the opportunity to diss his longtime rival Drake.

Pop Smoke Murder: 4 Charged And 2 Facing Potential Death Penalty

“I don’t respect the Pusha T verse on the song with me and Gunna cause I don’t have nun to do with y’all beef,” Thug said. 

Pusha then responded to Thug and requested to be removed from the track following their disagreement.

“Aye @youngthug couple things: Don’t feel bad. NOBODY knew what the verse was abt. 1. The label heads that stopped it didn’t even know. They ONLY ASSUME because HE TOLD them! The same way HE TOLD abt the Ross ‘Maybach 6’ verse. And if HE’LL TELL record executives abt rap verses, God only knows what else HE’LL TELL! I don’t deal in Police Work, Police Rappers or Police Niggas!!

“2. @youngthug you were the last verse added to the song and that’s ONLY because I requested YOU!! 3. And most important @youngthug, just so we are clear…I would NEVER look or need YOUR respect for what it is I bring to this rap game!!”

The original 19-track version of Shoot For The Stars debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard 200 chart with roughly 251,000 total album equivalent units sold in its first week.

With features from 50 Cent, Quavo, Lil Baby, DaBaby, Roddy Ricch and more, the album put Pop alongside The Notorious B.I.G., 2Pac and XXXTENTACION as the only Hip Hop artists in history to posthumously hit the No. 1 spot.

Check out Pop Smoke’s deluxe album stream, cover and tracklist below.

1. Bad Bitch From Tokyo (Intro)
2. Aim For The Moon f. Quavo
3. For The Night f. Lil Baby & DaBaby
4. 44 BullDog
5. Gangstas
6. Yea Yea
7. Creature f. Swae Lee
8. Snitching f. Quavo & Future
9. Make It Rain f. Rowdy Rebel
10. The Woo f. 50 Cent & Roddy Ricch
11. West Coast Shit f. Tyga & Quavo
12. Enjoy Yourself f. Karol G
13. Mood Swings f. Lil Tjay
14. Something Special
15. What You Know Bout Love
16. Diana f. King Combs
17. Got It On Me
18. Tunnel Vision (Outro)
19. Dior (Bonus)
20. Hotel Lobby
21. Showin Off Pt.1 f. Fivio Foreign
22. Showin Off Pt.2 f. Fivio Foreign
23. Iced Out Audemars f. Dafi Woo
24. Woo Year f. Dread Woo
25. Tsunami f. DaVido
26. Backseat f. PnB Rock
27. Imperfections (Interlude)
28. She Feelin Nice f. Jamie Foxx
29. Paranoia f. Gunna & Young Thug
30. Hello f. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
31. Be Clearr
32. Yea Yea (Remix) f. Queen Naija
33. Diana (Remix) f. King Combs & Calboy
34. Enjoy Yourself (Remix) f. Burna Boy