Homeboy Sandman has dropped Dusty, his Mello Music Group debut. The album is his first solo LP since 2017’s Veins and the follow-up to 2018’s Humble Pi with Edan.

The veteran MC’s latest project is produced entirely by Mono En Stereo, who was formerly known as El RTNC. The two previously collaborated on Sandman’s 2013 EP Kool Herc: Fertile Crescent.

View Sandman’s Dusty stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Morning Yawn
2. Far Out
3. Name
4. Noteworthy
5. Easy
6. Yes Iyah
7. Every Four Years
8. Step Inside
9. Picture on the Wall
10. Pussy
11. Live & Breath
12. Wondering Why
13. Lookout f. Quelle Chris & Your Old Droog
14. Tres Bon
15. Always