EarthGang’s major label debut Mirrorland has finally arrived. The project is the duo’s first full-length release for J. Cole’s Dreamville Records and their follow-up to 2018’s Royalty EP.

The new LP sees Olu (a.k.a. Johnny Venus) and WowGr8 (f.k.a. Doctur Dot) collaborating with artists such as Young Thug, Kehlani, T-Pain, Arin Ray and Malik.

Production is handled by Olu, DJ Dahi, Childish Major, Elite, Ron Gilmore and J. Cole, among others.

Check out EarthGang’s Mirrorland stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. LaLa Challenge
2. UP
3. Top Down
4. Bank
5. Proud of U f. Young Thug
6. This Side
7. Swivel
8. Avenue
9. Tequila f. T-Pain
10. Blue Moon
11. Trippin f. Kehlani
12. Stuck f. Arin Ray
13. Fields f. Malik
14. Wings

[This post has been updated. The following was originally published on August 7, 2019.]

Dreamville’s post-Revenge Of The Dreamers III release schedule keeps growing. After Bas announced his Spilled Milk Vol. 1 project would drop this Friday (August 9), EarthGang has revealed their highly anticipated Mirrorland album is scheduled to drop in September.


View this post on Instagram

??? #MIRRORLAND SZN | @dreamville

A post shared by EARTHGANG ⚡️ (@earthgang) on

Olu a.k.a. Johnny Venus and WowGr8 a.k.a. Doctur Dot signed with Dreamville in 2017. Although EarthGang has released a trilogy of EPs — Rags, Robots and Royalty — since the signing, Mirrorland will be their first full-length release for J. Cole’s imprint.

September is already set to be a busy month for the Atlanta-bred duo. EarthGang is heading overseas to headline the What On Earth Tour, which features Wifisfuneral and Innanet James as supporting acts. The tour begins September 11 in Norway and concludes October 6 in South Africa.

Check out EarthGang’s tour dates below.

[apple_news_ad type=”any”]