Comethazine has skipped right over a potential Bawskee 3 mixtape to release Bawskee 3.5. The new tape comes after he kicked off 2019 with his Bawskee 2 project in January.

The Alamo Records artist’s latest work features 12 tracks, including the recently released single “Stand.” Each song is relatively short with the majority of the cuts clocking in at less than two minutes.

Check out Comethazine’s Bawskee 3.5 stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Hench Mafia
2. Rasputia
3. Goddontlikeugly
4. Find Him!
5. Stand
6. Solved the Problem
7. No Evidence
8. Dangerous
9. Fuck Errbody
10. Just Saying
11. Act
12. Touched