Big Tone has linked up with House Shoes, a fellow veteran of Detroit’s Hip Hop scene, for a collaborative album titled Big Shoes.

The duo’s new LP is a 12-track effort, which is produced entirely by House Shoes. Guests joining Big Tone on the raps include Blu, Quelle Chris and Denmark Vessey, among others.

Check out Big Tone and House Shoes’ Big Shoes stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Autobiography
2. High Velocity Pt. 1 & 2
3. From My Mouth to Gods Ears
4. King Shit f. Denmark Vessey & Mosel
5. Exodus (Fly Away)
6. No Guest List f. Quelle Chris
7. Homage
8. 8th Day f. Ta’Raach & 87
9. Most of Us
10. Haze f. Jimetta Rose
11. Beautiful Mind f. Blu
12. True Story

HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder



[apple_news_ad type=”any”]