Smokepurpp is scheduled to hit the Coachella stage again this weekend. Prior to his performance, the 21-year-old rapper supplies fans with some new music in the form of his Lost Planet EP.

The Alamo Records artist’s latest project is comprised of eight songs. The EP includes collaborations with Gunna, NLE Choppa and fellow Gucci Gang member Lil Pump.

Check out Smokepurpp’s Lost Planet stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Baguettes f. Gunna
2. Repeat
3. 3-8 Hot
4. Chandelier f. Lil Pump
5. Remember
6. Weapon
7. Throw Away
8. Double f. NLE Choppa