Dizzy Wright is back with a new full-length project. After supplying fans with his Don’t Tell Me It Can’t Be Done EP last summer, the former Funk Volume artist has released an album titled Nobody Cares, Work Harder.

Wright’s latest LP, which is his first solo album since 2017’s State Of Mind 2, features 15 tracks. Guests include Mozzy, Curren$y, Tech N9ne and Jarren Benton, among others.

Check out Wright’s Nobody Cares, Work Harder stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Self Love Is Powerful f. Mozzy
2. Problems and Blessings
3. Grateful f. Euroz & Tech N9ne
4. Champagne Service
5. Keep It 100 f. Jarren Benton
6. Slow Down f. Chelle
7. Picture Perfect f. Eric Bellinger
8. Check Me Out
9. Melinated Kings f. Nowdaze
10. Kill The Tension
11. Period f. Reezy
12. Never Slipped My Mind f. FUTURISTIC
13. Lay Low
14. More and More f. Demrick
15. I Made Sure f. Berner & Curren$y

HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder



[apple_news_ad type=”any”]