Last year, Russ earned a platinum plaque for his major label debut There’s Really A Wolf. Now, he’s aiming to do it once again with the release of his sophomore effort Zoo.

Like much of Russ’ work, the LP demonstrates his skills on the mic and behind the boards. Guests on the project include Rick Ross, Snoop Dogg and Mahlia.

Check out Russ’ Zoo stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Russ Zoo

1. The Flute Song
2. Outlaw
3. Kill Them All
4. Missin You Crazy
5. Voicemail
6. Parkstone Drive
7. Begging You
8. Serious
9. Keep My Wits
10. Our Time
11. From a Distance
12. Last Forever f. Rick Ross & Snoop Dogg
13. Keep It Pushin f. Mahalia
14. Fuck That