G Herbo has teamed up with 808 Mafia producer Southside for a brand new project titled Swervo. The collaborative effort’s cover art is an homage to Eric B. & Rakim’s classic Follow The Leader.

The 14-track release arrives a few months after Herbo dropped a deluxe edition of his Humble Beast album, which was originally released in 2017.

Guests on Swervo include Young Thug, Chief Keef, 21 Savage and Juice WRLD. Production is mostly handled by Southside with additional contributions by Jake One and TM88, among others.

View Herbo and Southside’s Swervo stream, cover art and tracklist below.

G Herbo & Southside

1. Some Nights
2. Swervo
3. How I Grew Up f. 21 Savage
4. FoReal
5. Catch Up f. Chief Keef
6. Tweakin (Head)
7. Pac N Dre
8. Slaveship
9. Huh
10. 100 Sticks f. Young Thug
11. Honestly f. Juice WRLD
12. Letter
13. Focused
14. Who Run It (Remix)