G Herbo and Southside have shared more details around their Swervo collaboration, including the tracklist, cover art and release date.

The project, which has been teased for more than a year, has finally been given a release date of July 27.

The announcement comes a month after the Chicago rapper and the Atlanta super-producer released a visual for the title track.

Produced entirely by Southside, who’s crafted hits for names like Gucci Mane, Future, Wale, and JAY-Z, the 14-song effort sports features from 21 Savage, Chief Keef, Juice WRLD and Young Thug.

The duo also unveiled the artwork, which recalls Eric B. & Rakim’s iconic Follow The Leader cover, right down to the custom-made jackets.

Check out the cover art and full tracklist below. Swervo is available for pre-order now.




1. Some Nights
2. Swervo
3. How I Grew Up f. 21 Savage
4. FoReal
5. Catch Up f. Chief Keef
6. Tweakin (Head)
7. Pac N Dre
8. Slaveship
9. Huh
10. 100 Sticks f. Young Thug
11. Honestly f. Juice WRLD
12. Letter
13. Focused *Bonus*
14. Who Run It *Bonus*