After wiping his Twitter earlier this month and teasing a new release, Quentin Miller returns with a brand new LP, titled Q.M. The official follow-up to last summer’s Falco (which featured a collaboration with Pusha T), the 11-song effort is light on features and heavy on bars.

Described by Miller himself as his most time-consuming and expensive effort to date, the project features Pe$o, Soundz, Hit-Boy, and his WDNG Crshrs partner TheCoolisMac.

Check out the stream below.

[apple_news_ad type=”any”]