YFN Lucci has joined forces with Yung Bleu, a member of Boosie Badazz’s Badazz Music Syndicate, for a new mixtape titled Lucci Vandross.

The collaborative project arrives a few months after Lucci’s debut album, Ray Ray From Summerhill. His team-up with Bleu features 10 tracks and includes a guest appearance by Wiz Khalifa.

Check out the duo’s Lucci Vandross stream, cover art and tracklist below.

YFN Lucci & Yung Bleu Mixtape

1. Project Steps
2. Gucci On Yo Booty f. Wiz Khalifa
3. Rubberbands
4. Fuck Me Crazy
5. Favorite Drug
6. Bad
7. My Boys
8. Thugs Need Love
9. Life Of A Hustler
10. Beautiful (Outro)

[apple_news_ad type=”any”]