A couple weeks ahead of the film’s release, the soundtrack for Uncle Drew is now available to stream. The music for the basketball-centric film features news songs from a wide range of artists from singers like Nao to OG rappers like Dipset. The star of the film, Kyrie Irving, also hops on a track with LunchMoney Lewis.

Uncle Drew transformed into a full-length feature film after Pepsi Max created a popular series where Kyrie Irving dressed up as a senior citizen who would school unsuspecting people at random pick-up games. The new film will feature Shaquille O’Neal, Tiffany Haddish, Reggie Miller, Nick Kroll, Mike Epps, Nate Robinson and more.

Before the album dropped today, “1942,” “Cocky,” and “Harlem Anthem” were released as singles.

For those looking to get more information on singer Tone Stith who is featured on “Light Flex” with 2 Chainz, head here.

Uncle Drew hits theaters June 29.

Check out the stream, cover art, and tracklist for the soundtrack below.

uncle drew soundtrack

1. Harlem Anthem ft. A$AP Ferg
2. 1942 ft. G-Eazy, Yo Gotti, YBN Nahmir
3. New Thang ft. French Montana, Remy Ma
4. Cocky ft. A$AP Rocky, Gucci Mane, 21 Savage, London On Da Track
5. I Can Feel It ft. GoldLink, H.E.R.
6. Light Flex ft. Tone Stith, 2 Chainz
7. Chain Gang ft. Leikeli47, Clyde Guevara
8. Ballin ft. Logic
9. Records ft. Cousin Stizz
10. Stronger ft. Dipset, Drama
11. I Need Your Lovin’ ft. Nao
12. Stay ft. Khalid
13. Us ft. Kid Ink, Elley Duhe
14. What’s The Play ft. Wiz Khalifa
15. Clap Your Hands ft. Grace
16. Ridiculous ft. Kyrie Irving, LunchMoney Lewis