Queens rapper Meyhem Lauren and Brooklyn producer Harry Fraud have linked up for the surprise nine-track Glass collab.

Released on Friday (March 30), Glass features a handful of notable guests, including Hologram, Action Bronson, Conway, Big Body Bes and Westside Gunn.

The project comes roughly four months after Meyhem’s joint album with DJ Muggs, Gems From The Equinox. 

Check out the Glass album stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Meyhem Lauren Glass

1. Tourneau
2. Industrial Espionage
3. Champagne Scriptures f. Hologram
4. 5 Wagon f. Action Bronson
5. Venetian Loafers f. Conway
6. 41mm
7. Lexus in the Lobby f. Hologram & Big Body Bes
8. Steamed Monkfish
9. 3 for 25 f. Westside Gunn