Griselda/Shady Records rhymer Conway The Machine has released his latest effort, the 10-track Blakk Tape. The release of the project comes a few months after the Buffalo rapper dropped his free album, G.O.A.T.

In an Instagram post on Saturday (March 24), Conway said his new project is specifically “for the streets.”

HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder



Production on the new project comes courtesy of a handful of beatsmiths, including Daringer, V Don and Bozack Morris. Conway revealed pre-orders for physical copies of Blakk Tape are available on his official website.

Check out the album stream, cover art and tracklist for Blakk Tape below.

1. Night Drive
2. Puzo
3. Eight Birds.
4. Alpaca
5. Fish Fry
6. Rare Form
7. Savage Skit
8. Biscotti Biscuit
9. Pavement
10. God’s Work