Conway The Machine has declared himself the Grimiest Of All Time with the release of his new LP. The Griselda and Shady Records artist follows up his DJ Green Lantern-hosted More Steroidsmixtape with a free album titled G.O.A.T.

The 10-track release is mostly produced by Griselda’s in-house beatmaker, Daringer, but also features one contribution from The Alchemist. Conway enlists the help of Raekwon, Royce Da 5’9, Benny, Lloyd Banks and the late Prodigy for guest verses on the project.

Check out the stream, cover art and tracklist for G.O.A.T. below. Download it here or purchase a copy at Conway’s site.

Conway Drops G.O.A.T.


1. G.O.A.T (prod. Daringer)
2. Trump (prod. The Alchemist)
3. Th3rd F f. Raekwon (prod. Daringer)
4. Die On Xmas f. Benny (prod. Daringer)
5. Rodney Little f. Prodigy (prod. Daringer)
6. XXXtras (prod. Daringer)
7. Bishop Shot Steel (prod. Daringer)
8. Mandatory f. Royce Da 5’9 (prod. Daringer)
9. Arabian Sam’s f. Styles P (prod. Daringer)
10. Bullet Klub f. Lloyd Banks & Benny (prod. Daringer)