Logic surprised fans this week by announcing a new mixtape with the help of Adult Swim’s Rick and Morty. As he promised, the Elysium founder has released the Bobby Tarantino II tape as the follow-up to last year’s Everybody album.

The 13-track mixtape serves as a sequel to Bobby Tarantino, which also dropped quickly after it was announced in summer 2016. Logic gets a little help on his latest work with guest appearances by 2 Chainz, Wiz Khalifa and Big Sean.

Check out the stream, cover art and tracklist for Bobby Tarantino II below.

Logic Drops New Mixtape

1. Grandpa’s Space Ship
2. Overnight
3. Contra
4. Boomtrap Protocol
5. Yuck
6. Indica Badu f. Wiz Khalifa
7. Midnight
8. Warm It Up f. Young Sinatra
9. Wizard Of Oz
10. State Of Emergency
11. Wassup f. Big Sean
12. Everyday f. Marshmello
13. 44 More

(The original version of this article was published on March 7, 2018 and can be found below.)

After sharing several new songs in the past few weeks, Logic has announced that his upcoming mixtape, Bobby Tarantino II, will arrive on Friday (March 9). The Everybody mastermind took an animated approach to sharing the news.

On Wednesday (March 7), Logic shared a video clip to Instagram featuring Rick and Morty from, well, Rick and Morty.

The caption read simply, “Bobby Tarantino II. Friday.”

Bobby Tarantino II. Friday.

A post shared by Logic (@logic) on

Logic has a history with the Rick and Morty show. Last August, he was a featured guest on an episode called “Vindicators 3: The Return of World-Ender” and spit several bars he crafted specifically for the cartoon.

Check out some of Logic’s new singles below.