After teasing a gospel album last May, Snoop Dogg has delivered his godly effort, Bible Of Love. 

Featuring a wide array of guests appearances, including Faith Evans, music legend Patti LaBelle, West Coast rap vet Daz Dillinger and Doggystyle Records’ signee October London, the soulful effort clocks in at 32 tracks.

It’s a hard left from The Doggfather’s latest offerings — Make American Crip Again and the 220 EP — which were a return to Snoop’s gangsta rap roots.

Check out the Bible of Love album stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Screen Shot 2018-03-16 at 2.51.03 PM
  1. Thank You Lord (Intro) f. Chris Bolton
  2. Love For God f. Uncle Chucc, The Zion Messengers & K-Ci
  3. Always Got Something To Say
  4. Defeated f. John P. Kee
  5. In The Name Of Jesus f. October London
  6. Going Home f. Uncle Chucc & The Zion Messengers
  7. Saved f. Faith Evans & 3rd Generation (Bereal Family)
  8. Sunshine Feel Good f. Kim Burrell
  9. Sunrise f. Sly Pyper
  10. Pure Gold f. The Clark Sisters
  11. Pain f. B Slade
  12. New Wave f. Mali Music
  13. On Time f. B Slade
  14. You f. Tye Tribbett
  15. One More Day f. Charlie Wilson
  16. Bible Of Love (Interlude)
  17. Come As You Are f. Marvin Sapp and Mary Mary
  18. Talk To God f. Mali Music and Kim Burrell
  19. Changed f. Isaac Carree & Jazze Pha
  20. Praise Him f. Soopafly
  21. Blessing Me Again f. Rance Allen
  22. Blessed & Highly Flavored (Remix) f. The Clark Sisters
  23. Unbelievable f. Ev3
  24. No One Else f. K-Ci
  25. Chizzle f. Sly Pyper & Daz Dillinger
  26. My God f. James Wright
  27. When It’s All Over f. Patti LaBelle
  28. Crown f. Tyrell Urquhart, Jazze Pha & Isaac Carree
  29. Call Him f. Fred Hammond
  30. Change The World f. John P. Kee
  31. Voices Of Praise
  32. Words Are Few f. B Slade

(The original version of this article was published on February 3, 2018 and can be found below.)

Snoop Dogg said this would happen. During an interview with Beats 1 Radio last May, the O.G. Long Beach rapper revealed he was working on a gospel album and now, we have a release date and title. According to iTunes, Bible of Love, Snoop’s 32-track double album will arrive on March 16.

To mark the occasion, the D-O-Double-G has unveiled the seven-minute album closer, “Words Are Few” featuring B. Slade, and an accompanying visual.

As Snoop explained to Beats 1 last year, “It’s always been on my heart. I just never got around to it because I always be doing ‘gangsta’ business or doing this or doing that. I just felt like it’s been on my heart too long. I need to do it now.”

On Thursday (February 1), Snoop made an appearance at the 19th annual Super Bowl Gospel Celebration in Minnesota. While on stage, Snoop reportedly touched on the album and explained, “The record’s all about love from start to finish. That’s the way you change the world, by putting love in it.”

Snoop has reinvented himself a few times over the years. In 2013, he adopted the persona Snoop Lion and dropped a reggae album called Reincarnated. Most recently, he went back to his gangsta rap roots for Make America Crip Again, which he delivered last October.

Bible of Love features several guest vocalists, including Tye Tribbet, the Clark Sisters, Faith Evans and Rance Allen.

Check out the “Words Are Few” video above.