Two years after releasing his debut album, Tory Lanez comes through with his sophomore effort. The Toronto artist’s second LP, Memories Don’t Die, arrives courtesy of Benny Blanco’s Mad Love imprint and Interscope Records.

Lanez’s newest creation includes 18 tracks with production by AraabMuzik, Happy Perez, Cashmere Cat, C-Sick and OG Parker, among others. Future, 50 Cent, Fabolous, Wiz Khalifa and Nav are just a few of the guests contributing to the album.

Check out the stream, cover art and tracklist for Memories Don’t Die below.

(The original version of this article was published on February 10, 2018 and can be found below.)

Tory Lanez revealed the tracklist for his forthcoming album Memories Don’t Die via Instagram on Friday (February 9).

The 18-track project features guests spots from Future, Wiz Khalifa, 50 Cent, Nav and Fabolous, among others.


A post shared by torylanez (@torylanez) on

Memories Don’t Die marks the follow-up to 2016’s I Told You. 

The project is expected to arrive on March 2.

Check out the tracklist and cover art below.

Tory Lanez

1. Memories
2. Old Friends x New Foes
3. Shooters
4. For Me
5. Skrt Skrt
6. Benevolent
7. Real Thing f. Future
8. Hate To Say
9. B.I.D
10. 48 Floors f. Mansa
11. B.B.W.W. x Fake Show
12. Dance for Me f. Nav
13. Pieces f. 50 Cent
14. Connection f. Fabolous, Davo and Paloma Ford
15. Hillside f. Wiz Khalifa and Mansa
16. Hypnotized
17. Happiness x Tell Me
18. Don’t Die

(The original version of this article was published on January 23, 2018 and can be found below.)

Canadian rapper Tory Lanez has unveiled the release date for his next studio album — Memories Don’t Die — in a video trailer uploaded on Monday (January 22). The project is scheduled for a March 2 release date, according to a Twitter post.


A post shared by torylanez (@torylanez) on

The short trailer is comprised of a series of audio and video clips as well as photos. At one point, Lanez declares, “As the memories come. And the memories go. People die everyday. But the memories don’t.”

Lanez’s last project, I Told You, was released in August 2016 and debuted at #4 on the Billboard 200 chart.

Check out the brief clip above.

[apple_news_ad type=”any”]