Juicy J has gotten 2018 rolling with the release of his Shutdafukup mixtape. The Three 6 Mafia legend unveiled the cover art and announced the project would come on Monday (January 15) over the weekend and made good on his promise.

The mixtape is billed as produced by the $uicideboy$, though they are not credited with producing it in its entirety. The tape is Juicy J’s follow-up to Rubba Band Business: The Album, which dropped in December 2017.

Features come courtesy of Wiz Khalifa, Lil Pump, Cardi B, Project Pat and Lil Peep.

Check out the stream below and download it via DatPiff.

Check out the cover art and tracklist for Shutdafukup below.

HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder


Juicy J's Shutdafuckup

1.Hot Line (Prod by $uicideboy$)
2.Choke Hold (Prod by $uicideboy$)
3.You Know (Prod by Slim Gucci & $uicideboy$)
4.Funds Up (Prod by $uicideboy$)
5.We Cant Smoke No Mo (Prod by Chase Davis)
6.Working For It (Prod by $uicideboy$)
7.Broke Niggaz ft. Y.K.O.M. (Prod by Tay Keith)
8.Kick Back (Prod by $uicideboy$)
9.Fanny Pack (Prod by $uicideboy$)
10.Advance (Prod by $uicideboy$)
11.Sauce Pic (Prod by Murda Beatz)
12.Got Em Like ft Wiz Khalifa & Lil Peep (Prod by Ben Billions)
13.Kamasutra ft Cardi B (Prod by Resource x Mike Will Made It)
14.Them Drugs (Prod by $uicideboy$)
15.Cut Em Off (Prod by $uicideboy$)
16.Only For You (Prod by $uicideboy$)
17.Play Wit My Gun ft Project Pat (Prod by $uicideboy$)
18.Dont Lie (Prod by $uicideboy$)
19.Dangerous (Prod by $uicideboy$)
20.Malia OG (Prod by Juicy J x Crazy Mike)
21.Trap Jumpin ft Lil Pump (Prod by Danny Wolf)