Fresh off an eventful weekend at Day N Night Festival, $uicideboy$ drop a whopping five EPs in their ongoing KILL YOURSELF SAGA series.

In chronological order, the EPs are The Faded Strains Saga, The Sunburn Sacrifice Saga, The Fall of Idols Saga, The Deep End Saga and the Infinity Saga. Each one has three tracks making for 15 new songs in total from the New Orleans cousins.

Check out the stream, cover art and tracklist for the combined version of KILL YOURSELF XVI-XX below.

Suicideboys Release Multiple EPs
HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder



1. I’m Done
2. Smoked Out, Scoped Out
3. Gloom
4. Lamar Avenue
5. Second Lines Come With Broken Souls
6. Face It
7. I Am The Apocalypse
8. Goodbye
9. From The Beginning Of Time Until The End
10. Leave Me Alone
11. Failure By Design
12. Introversion 2.0
13. For The Last Time
14. I Hung Myself For A Persona
15. Now I’m Up To My Neck With Offers