Juicy J has created an album named after the mixtape series that launched the second act of his career. Rubba Band Business: The Album arrives a few weeks ahead of its original release date but still features everything previously announced.

The 13-track LP includes guest appearances by Wiz Khalifa, Offset, Travis Scott, Denzel Curry, Project Pat, Tory Lanez, Ty Dolla $ign, Belly and G.O.D. Production is handled by the likes of Metro Boomin, Lex Luger, Mike Will Made It, 808 Mafia and Murda Beatz.

Check out the stream, cover art and tracklist for Rubba Band Business below.

(The original version of this article was published on November 13, 2017 and can be found below.)

Juicy J is closing out 2017 with the release of Rubba Band Business: The Album. The long-delayed LP, which was first announced in August 2016, is now scheduled to arrive on December 29.

The project’s tracklist has also emerged, revealing an impressive lineup of guests set to help out Juicy on the 13-song album. The Three 6 Mafia co-founder has enlisted Travis Scott, Wiz Khalifa, Denzel Curry, A$AP Rocky, Offset, Ty Dolla $ign, Tory Lanez, Project Pat, Belly and G.O.D. for the follow-up to September’s Highly Intoxicated.

Check out the tracklist for Rubba Band Business below. Pre-order the album here.

1. Back On The Porch
2. Feed The Streets f. Project Pat & A$AP Rocky
3. A Couple
4. Buckets
5. Dodgin’ The Snakes
6. Drop A Bag f. G.O.D.
7. Too Many f. Wiz Khalifa & Denzel Curry
8. Ain’t Nothing f. Wiz Khalifa & Ty Dolla $ign
9. Flood Watch f. Offset
10. Only One Up
11. Hot As Hell
12. No English f. Travis Scott
13. On & On f. Tory Lanez & Belly