Boosie Badazz wasn’t kidding when he said his next album would be titled BooPac. The artist formerly known as Lil Boosie has announced a December 15 release date for the LP and shared the tracklist for the project.

Earlier this year, Boosie revealed the title in an interview with DJ Vlad. As heard in the clip below, the Baton Rouge native claimed he was his generation’s 2Pac.

Boosie’s new album will be a lengthy project featuring 24 tracks. The massive release is devoid of any big name guests as he’s opted to stick to collaborations with artists signed to his Bad Azz Syndicate imprint — Lee Banks, B. Will and Yung Bleu — and Atlanta’s London Jae.

Check out the cover art and tracklist for BooPac below. Pre-orders are available here.

Boosie Badazz's BooPac

1. Don Dada f. B. Will & Lee Banks
2. Real Shooter
3. God Wants Me to Fall f. London Jae
4. Webbie I Remember
5. Cocaine Fever
6. Liar
7. I Hope You Make It
8. Me & Mama
9. I’m That Nigga Now
10. Me, Myself & I
11. Different Cloth
12. My Pain Runs Deep
13. Everything
14. Heartless Hearts
15. You Don’t Know Me Like That
16. Get Ya Mind Right
17. Real Friends
18. Let Me Know f. Yung Bleu
19. Motherless Child
20. I Testify
21. Semi On Me f. Yung Bleu
22. Wrong Role Model
23. Get Me Outta Here
24. Trust Nobody