Stalley has moved on from Maybach Music Group to start the next chapter of his music career. The Ohio-repping MC begins this new era by dropping an EP titled Tell The Truth: Shame The Devil – Vol. 1.

“This album is real aggressive, real dark,” he told HipHopDX earlier this month. “Pill-popping, shooting niggas and all that, so I know my fans are gonna be like, ‘what the fuck you on?’ but they have to wait and see how the story unfolds.”

Although Stalley put out a few projects through Real Talk Entertainment this year, this new EP is being billed as the first official release of his post-MMG run. Migos and Young Scooter make guest appearances on the seven-track project.

Check out the stream, cover art and tracklist for Stalley’s Tell The Truth below.

stalley shame the devil vol 1

1. Solo
2. Jean Jacket
3. Turtle Van
4. Style God
5. My Line f. Migos
6. Squattin’
7. Green-Eyed f. Young Scooter