Apathy and O.C.’s new album Perestroika finds two major Hip Hop collectives, Demigodz and Diggin’ In The Crates (D.I.T.C.), combining forces. The veteran MCs have been planning this LP for a few years now and it’s finally come to fruition.

The collaborative project features 12 tracks with guest appearances by Celph Titled, Slaine, Marvalyss, Kappa Gamma and Jus Cuz. Apathy handles production on 10 of the 12 cuts while MoSS helms “Soviet Official” and Illinformed handles “Globetrotters.”

Check out the stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Live from the Iron Curtain
2. Tomorrow Is Gone f. Slaine & Kappa Gamma
3. Soviet Official
4. Winter Winds f. Marvalyss
5. Covey Leader to Raven
6. No More Soft Shit
7. Gorbachev
8. The Broadcast
9. Perestroika
10. Stompkillcrushmode f. Celph Titled
11. What It’s All About
12. Globetrotters f. Jus Cuz