The sequel to Lil Uzi Vert’s Luv Is Rage has finally arrived.

The Philly hitmaker puts an end to months of anticipation by releasing his long awaited project, Luv Is Rage 2. Uzi’s newest creation features 16 tracks, including the smash hit “XO Tour Llif3,” and guest appearances by Pharrell and The Weeknd.

Check out the stream, cover art and tracklist for Uzi’s Luv Is Rage 2 below.

(The original version of this article was published on August 24, 2017 at 12:43 p.m. PST and can found below.)



Lil Uzi Vert’s highly anticipated Luv is Rage 2project is evidently coming at midnight on Friday (August 25), according to an Instagram post the Philly rapper made on Thursday (August 24).

“Tonight at 12 ….2 the album ®. OKAY BYE ,” he wrote in the caption, which was accompanied by the cover art.

Tonight at 12 ?….2 the album ®.?? OKAY BYE ?

A post shared by 16 (@liluzivert) on

Although the album has 16 new tracks, Luv Is Rage 2 is light on features. The Weeknd pops up on “Lil Uzi Vert” and Pharrell jumps on “Neon Guts.”



Lil Uzi previously released the viral single “XO Tour Llif3”  in March, which was named one of the Top Songs of 2017 (So Far) by HipHopDX. He also teased the track “For Real” in an Instagram video last December.

Luv Is Rage 2 marks the full-length follow-up to 2016’s The Perfect Luv tape and is the sequel to 2015’s Luv Is Rage. 

Check out the cover art and tracklist from the divisive artist below.



Lil Uzi Vert

1. Two
2. 444+222
3. Sauce It Up
4. No Sleep Leak
5. The Way Life Goes
6. For Real
7. Feelings Mutual
8. Neon Guts f. Pharrell Williams
9. Early 20 Rager
10. UnFazed f. The Weeknd
11. Pretty Mami
12. How To Talk
13. X”
14. Malfunction
15. Dark Queen
16. XO Tour Llif3