Outasight is back.

The rapper/singer/producer has released his brand new album titled Richie. The 11-track project is his first release since 2015’s Big Trouble. Hoodie Allen makes the lone guest appearance on the LP.

View the stream, cover art and tracklist for Outasight’s Richie below.

Outasight Drops Richie

1. Got You
2. Bop
3. Feel Good f. Hoodie Allen
4. The Mission
5. NY 2 LA
6. About Last Night
7. Still Young
8. Ferrari Sunset
9. Life of the Party
10. Stylin’
11. Vibin’