Whether you like it or not, XXXTENTACION is here to stay.

The controversial rapper continues his busy year by dropping the 17 LP, which is being billed as his debut album. The 10-track project is his second solo release of 2017, serving as the follow-up to May’s Revenge mixtape.

View the stream, cover art and tracklist for XXXTENTACION’s 17 below.

(The original version of this article was published on August 22, 2017 and can found below.)

XXXTENTACION is ready to unleash his 17 album.

The polarizing artist increased anticipation for his LP by sharing its cover art as well as a finalized version of the tracklist. After originally announcing eight tracks for the project, X has added two additional songs. Ohio native Trippie Redd remains the lone guest on the album.

Check out the cover art and tracklist below. 17 drops this Friday (August 25).

XXXTENTACION Drops Cover Art for 17

1. The Explanation
2. Jocelyn Flores
3. Depression & Obsession
4. Everybody Dies in Their Nightmares
5. Revenge
6. Save Me
7. Dead Inside (Interlude)
6. Fuck Love f. Trippie Redd
9. Carry On
10. Orlando
11. Ayala (Outro)

(The original version of this article was published on August 5, 2017 and can found below.)

Just two days after previewing snippets of his debut album, 17, XXXTENTACION has returned with another small slice of the project, which he revealed on Snapchat. In the video, the tracks “Jocelyn Flores,” “Save Me,” “Fuck Love” featuring Trippie Redd,” “Orlando,” and “Ayala (Outro)” can be heard playing in the background.

The South Florida rapper also unveiled the full tracklist and it appears his song with Trippie Redd is the sole feature on the album. X explained the album is for those suffering from depression and by the sound of it, the mood that permeates the LP so far is more subdued than past efforts. 17 is expected to arrive on August 25.

Check out the video above and tracklist below.

1. Jocelyn Flores
2. Depression & Obsession
3. Revenge
4. Save Me
5. Dead Inside (Interlude)
6. Fuck Love f. Trippie Redd
7. Orlando
8. Ayala (Outro)

(The original version of this article was published on August 3, 2017 and can be found below.)

XXXTENTACION announced his forthcoming debut album, 17, last week after claiming he was going to “disappear.” The Florida wild card was presumably working on the project and needed some time to finalize it. In a clip posted to social media late Wednesday (August 2), X previewed a little bit of the album, which is intended to help those who suffer from depression.

By the sound of the two clips, X has busted out the acoustic guitar and melodic singing — not bars.

The album comes after a string of wild concert dates on his Revenge Tour that saw X get knocked out onstage in San Diego and left a 19-year-old concertgoer stabbed. He eventually wound up canceling the remainder of the tour after X learned his cousin had been shot.

17 is expected to arrive on August 25.  Check out the teaser clips above courtesy of DJ Akademiks.