XXXTENTACION fans can thank hackers for the release of Members Only Vol. 3. The controversial rapper explained hackers got a hold of at least one of his emails, so he decided to drop all the music featured in it.

Members Only Vol. 3 sees XXXTENTACION in a starring role on the compilation, but the project is not a solo release. Ski Mask The Slump God, Robb Bank$, Craig Xen, Tank Head, Kid Trunks, Coolie Cut, Kin$oul and Killstation also make contributions to the 14-track mixtape.

Check out the Members Only Vol. 3 stream, cover art and tracklist below.

XXXTENTACION Releases Members Only Vol. 3

2. XXXTENTACION – Off the Wall! f. Ski Mask The Slump God
3. XXXTENTACION & Ski Mask The Slump God – What in XXXTARNATION?
4. Craig Xen – Wassup Vro
5. XXXTENTACION & Ski Mask The Slump God – H20
6. XXXTENTACION, Tank Head, Robb Bank$ & Craig Xen – Butthole Girl!
7. XXXTENTACION & Ski Mask The Slump God – Static Shock (Interlude)
8. XXXTENTACION, Kid Trunks & Craig Xen – CAME2KILL
10. Coolie Cut – Chokehold
11. Kid Trunks – 777 f. XXXTENTACION
12. XXXTENTACION – Maxipads 4 Everyone!
13. XXXTENTACION – Slipknot f. Kin$oul & Killstation
14. Kin$oul – Supra f. XXXTENTACION