Meek Mill gave his fans a nice appetizer with his Meekend MusicEPs. The Maybach Music Group artist has delivered the main course with the release of his new album, Wins & Losses.

The Philly rhymer gives listeners a glimpse into his life, reflecting on the ups and downs in his latest work. Meek’s 17-track album features guest appearances by Future, Quavo, Rick Ross, Lil Uzi Vert, Yo Gotti, Chris Brown, Ty Dolla Sign and Teyana Taylor among others.

View the stream, cover art and tracklist for the Wins & Losses LP below.

1. Wins & Losses
2. Heavy Heart
3. Fuck That Check Up f. Lil Uzi Vert
4. Whatever You Need f. Chris Brown and Ty Dolla $ign
5. 1942 Flows
6. Issues
7. We Ball f. Young Thug
8. These Scars f. Future and Guordan Banks
9. Connect the Dots f. Yo Gotti and Rick Ross
10. Fall Thru
11. Never Lose f. Lihtz Kamraz
12. Glow Up
13. Young Black America f. The-Dream
14. Open f. Verse Simmonds
15. Ball Player f. Quavo
16. Made It from Nothing f. Teyana Taylor and Rick Ross
17. Price



(This article has been updated. It was originally published on July 10, 2017).

Meek Mill took to Instagram to announce details surrounding his first full-length album since 2015’s Dreams Worth More Than Money on Monday morning (July 10). Titled Wins & Losses, the new album is set to drop on July 21.

Wins & Losses is my new album and I’m just breaking down the wins and losses of my life,” Meek explained in a press release. “It’s all about what molded me into being Meek Mill today and the trials and tribulations of my life that made me bigger and better.”



Two singles have dropped from the project, including “Whatever You Need” featuring Chris Brown and Ty Dolla $ign, and “Glow Up.”

Wins & Losses is accompanied by a short film directed by Spike Jordan.

Check out the Wins & Losses teaser and cover art below.