After weeks of pushing the project, DJ Khaled has officially unveiled Grateful, the 23-track follow-up to last year’s wildly successful Major Key. If the features are any indications on how the new album will perform, Khaled likely has a homerun on his hands.

From Beyoncé, JAY-Z and Drake to Rihanna, Lil Wayne and Nicki Minaj, Grateful shines with a laundry list of prominent industry players. Future pops up on five of the album’s tracks, including songs like “I Can’t Even Lie” with Minaj and “Iced Out In My Arms” with Migos, 21 Savage and T.I.

Wu-Tang’s Raekwon and D.I.T.C. vet Fat Joe even show up for “Billy Ocean.”



Check out the album stream, cover art and tracklist below.

DJ Khaled Grateful


  1. Intro (I’m So Grateful) f. Sizzla
  2. Shining f. Beyoncé & JAY-Z
  3. To The Max f. Drake
  4. Wild Thought f. Rihanna & Bryson Tiller
  5. I’m The One f. Justin Bieber, Quavo, Chance The Rapper & Lil Wayne
  6. On Everything f. Travis Scott, Rick Ross & Big Sean
  7. It’s Secured f. Nas & Travis Scott
  8. Interlude (Hallelujah) f. Betty Wright
  9. Nobody f. Alicia Keys & Nicki Minaj
  10. I Love You So Much f. Chance The Rapper
  11. Don’t Quit f. Travis Scott & Jeremih (prod. by Calvin Harris)
  12. I Can’t Even Lie f. Future & Nicki Minaj
  13. Down For Life f. PartyNextDoor, Future, Travis Scott, Rick Ross & Kodak Black
  14. Major Bag Alert f. Migos
  15. Good Man f. Pusha T & Jadakiss
  16. Billy Ocean f. Fat Joe & Raekwon
  17. Pull A Caper f. Kodak Black, Gucci Mane & Rick Ross
  18. That Range Rover Came With Steps f. Future & Yo Gotti
  19. Iced Out In My Arms f. Future, Migos, 21 Savage & T.I.
  20. Whatever f. Future, Young Thug, Rick Ross & 2 Chainz
  21. Interlude — Belly
  22. Unchanging Love — Mavado
  23. Asahd Talk (Thank You Asahd)