Nipsey Hussle returns with his Slauson Boy 2 mixtape, which dropped this week.

The project is made up of 17 tracks with a strong West Coast lineup including features from Mozzy, Snoop Dogg and G Perico. Other guest appearances come from Dave East, Young Thug, Young Dolph and Kirko Bangz. Many of the songs were part of Nipsey’s Marathon Mondays series.

The first Slauson Boy mixtape was released in 2005. Since then, Nipsey Hussle has made a name for himself through projects including Mailbox Money and Crenshaw, a tribute to his hometown.

Download Nipsey Hussle’s Slauson Boy 2 mixtape at DatPiff.

Check out the Slauson Boy 2 cover art, tracklist and stream below.

Nipsey Hussle "Slauson Boy 2" mixtape cover art
  1. Ocean Views
  2. Ain’t Hard Enough f. Mozzy
  3. I Do This f. Young Thug & Mozzy
  4. Shell Shocked
  5. Full Time f. Mitchy Slick
  6. Clarity f. Bino Rideaux & Dave East
  7. Thug Life f. Young Life
  8. One Hunnit
  9. Picture Me Rollin
  10. Status Symbol 2 f. Buddy
  11. Basic Instinct f. G Perico
  12. Question #1 f. Snoop Dogg
  13. The Field f. Bino & Young Dolph
  14. On The Floor f. Cuzzy Capone
  15. Stressed Out
  16. Mercy f. Stacy Barthe
  17. Down As A Great f. Kirko Bangz