On the day of the release of the Warner Bros. comic book flick, Suicide Squad, a stream of the soundtrack for the film has been made available online for curious ears.

Will Smith stars as Deadshot in the DC Comics film about supervillains who are hired by the government for a special mission.

Suicide Squad: The Album is laden with Hip Hop, with tracks featuring Lil Wayne, Eminem, Action Bronson, Kevin Gates, Rick Ross, and G-Eazy.

Thanks to the addition of heavy hitters from the worlds of rap, rock, and more, the soundtrack appears to be receiving better reviews than the film itself, which currently stands at a cringe-worthy 27% on Rotten Tomatoes.

Suicide Squad: The Album was recently applauded by Digital Spy for boasting a “mean soundtrack.”

The Suicide Squad soundtrack is currently available for purchase at iTunes.

The soundtrack can be streamed on Spotify and the stream, as well as the cover art and tracklist, can be found below.

Suicide Squad: The Album cover art

1. Purple Lamborghini – Skrillex & Rick Ross
2. Sucker For Pain – Lil’ Wayne, Wiz Khalifa & Imagine Dragons (with Logic, Ty Dolla $ign & X Ambassadors)
3. Heathens – twenty one pilots
4. Standing In The Rain – Action Bronson & Dan Auerbach (of The Black Keys) (feat. Mark Ronson)
5. Gangsta – Kehlani
6. Know Better – Kevin Gates
7. You Don’t Own Me – Grace (feat. G-Eazy)
8. Without Me – Eminem
9. Wreak Havoc – Skylar Grey
10. Medieval Warfare – Grimes
11. Bohemian Rhapsody – Panic! At The Disco
12. Slippin’ Into Darkness – War
13. Fortunate Son – Creedence Clearwater Revival
14. I Started a Joke – ConfidentialMX (feat. Becky Hanson)