Kid Ink released Summer In The Winter yesterday (December 25).

The album is made up of 11 tracks and includes features from Fetty Wap, Akon and Omarion. It is executive produced by DJ Mustard.

This is the follow-up to Full Speed, which was released in February and included the singles “Be Real” and “Body Language.”

Purchase Kid Ink’s Summer In The Winter at iTunes.

Kid Ink’s Summer In The Winter cover art, tracklist and album stream are below:

  1. Bunny Ranch
  2. Real Recognize
  3. Promise (f. Fetty Wap)
  4. Rewind (f. Akon)
  5. Blowin’ Swishers, Pt. 2 (f. Starrah)
  6. Same Day
  7. Bank
  8. Summer in the Winter (f. Omarion)
  9. Good Idea (f. Bïa)
  10. That’s on You
  11. Time Out